My goals

We need to goals to achieve more in our life. That is why I think that everyone should have their own goals.

These are my goals:

♡Beatbox

I found this passion when I watched Shawn Lee’s videos. I learn to beatbox by watching videos. Although beatboxing is really hard, but I know I will be able to do it one day.

♡Dance

Me myself learning dancing is inspired by Dytto. I watch a lot of her videos and learn from her. I created my own moves and I found it amazing.

♡Speak German fluently 

I started learning German this year. I downloaded a lot of apps to learn it. But I found Duolingo is the best. Now, I can introduce myself in German and I know how to read a little.

♡Sing

Well, singing was inspired by Grace Vandarwaaal. She is a super amazing girl although she is younger than me. I use the Smule app to help improve my singing. You guys can add me on Snapchat to hear my singing!- singalong6j 

♡Be happy always

Being happy is the most important thing in my life. I think that if I achieve all of my goals above but I am not happy, it still doesn’t work. So I try to be happy everyday and I am proud that I haven’t been angry this year, yet.

♡Help people 

Of course helping people is my passion. I want to help as many people as I can to overcome their fears and problems. You can comment down your problems so that I can help you.❤
I hope you readers will achieve your goals. See you soon!

Leave a Reply

