New account

Hey readers!! So I have started a new account here, I had an account before here but I posted only once. That was like months ago so I am going to start a new one, which is this.

I will post according to what happens in my life. I am an Asian girl and I think that everyone always have something happening in their heart. So in this account I will write all the things that made me happy, cry or angry.

Anyone can comment anything to tell your secret to me. Even though I know that not a lot people will see this. There also may be a possibility that no one will see this.

I hope that everyone can stay happy and healthy forever. Please stay tune to see more. Bye!!

4 thoughts on “New account

  1. I like all of your goals. i also enjoy singing and normally only sing when nobody else is around but last Friday I joined in with a guy singing the song Hallelujah on the Wellington water front, quite scary but I enjoyed it. I hope you have a good day.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

