Carousell business

Hey guys! What’s up? Carousell is a app that you can buy things which are cheaper than the outside ones and also sell your things that you don’t need. I highly recommend you guys to download that app!

I’ve started a small business this year. My account name is Rubyloobee. So check me out! I have over 35 listed things. I sell things such as:                         1. Geronimo Stilton’ s book                         2. Thea Stilton’ s book                                   3. Chinese novels                                             4. Minecraft books

Please check it out! You can sell your things there too!

Leave a Reply

